Keeping the community updated

Polling Booths in Glass House

Below is a list of polling booths in Glass House for the State Election Saturday 24 March.  They are all open from 8am to 6pm so don’t forget to vote.

Beerburrum – School of Arts, Anzac Ave, Beerburrum

Beerwah – Community Hall, Peachester Road, Beerwah

Caboolture – Memorial Hall, King Street, Caboolture

Caboolture East – Caboolture State High School, Lee Street, Caboolture

Caboolture West – Tullawong State High School, Del Rosso Rd, Caboolture

Conondale – State School, Maleny-Kenilworth Road, Conondale

Elimbah – State School, School Rd, Elimbah

Eudlo – Public Hall, Rosebud St, Elimbah

Forest Glen – Sunshine Grammar School, 372 Mons Rd, Forest Glen

Glasshouse Mountains – Community Hall, Coonowrin Rd, Glasshouse Mountains

Landsborough – State School, Gympie St Nprth, Landsborough

Maleny – State High School, 50 Bunya St, Maleny

Mapleton – State School, Montville-Mapleton Rd, Mapleton

Montville – St Mary’s Hall, Village Green, Montville

Morayfield – State High School, Visentin Rd, Morayfield

Mount Mee – Public Hall, 1370 Mt mee Rd, Mount Mee

Palmwoods – State School, Montville Rd, Palmwoods

Peachester – Peachester Hall, Peachester Rd, Peachester

Wamuran – Community Hall, D’Aguilar Highway, Wamuran

Witta – Witta School Building, Witta Rd, Witta

Woodford – Community Centre, Archer St, Woodford

Woombye – State School, Pine Grove Rd, Woombye


Related news

Keeping the community updated